Go to main contentsGo to search barGo to main menu
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 9:34 PM

Lahontan Elementary - Students of the Quarter

Lahontan Elementary - Students of the Quarter
The following students who attend Lahontan Elementary School have been chosen by their teachers as Student of the Quarter and were recognized at a school assembly on Tuesday, October 29. This recognition means that the students have made great gains in regards to academics or has served as a great role model to others in regards to their behavior or how they treat others at school. Congratulations to all of these wonderful students.           Kindergarten Olivia Olsen -- Mr. Whitaker Kaylee Montalvo --Mrs. C. Hawkins Stella Griffin -- Mrs. Rowe Aberum Plants -- Ms. Pope Jade Lampley -- Mrs. Gehant Jaydyn Manning -- Mrs. Sorensen Anthony Montes-Torres -- Mrs. Decker Oliver Cooper -- Mrs. Goetsch Evan Chiaratti -- Ms. Edman Aiden Murray -- Mrs. Knight Charles Harris -- Mrs. Leindecker Jadden Lucero -- Ms. Chitwood                   First Grade Sophia Seymour -- Mrs. A. Hawkins Piper Humphrey -- Mrs. Swisher Kieran Wasiak -- Mrs. Dellera Maddison Rice -- Mrs. Young Ila Sorensen -- Mrs. Chappell Alexander Ortega -- Mrs. Grimes Breanna Sauer -- Mrs. Mills Leighan Robbins -- Mrs. Kolbe Juliana Navarro -- Mrs. Lewis Layla Curry -- Mrs. Kalt Mia Alanis Castillo -- Mrs. Manning Gima Foncham -- Ms. Kiesel       Sign up to receive updates and the Friday File email notices. Support local, independent news – contribute to The Fallon Post, your non-profit (501c3) online news source for all things Fallon.