Go to main contentsGo to search barGo to main menu
Sunday, July 21, 2024 at 11:47 AM

Arrests -- Through August 11th

Arrests -- Through August 11th
                          Arrests/Bookings August 4th – 11th  
Warrant Bookings              
Name    Agency Court
Helmuth Delacruz Fallon PD Lake Township Justice
Melanie Teague-Costa Fallon PD New River Justice
Donald Wylie Fallon PD New River Justice
Morgan Gibbons Fallon PD Fallon Municipal
Kyle Fuller Fallon PD Sparks Municipal
Victor Kim Fallon PD Canal Justice
Kyle Cuthill Churchill SO New River Justice
David Bell Fallon PD Superior of CA
Angela McKinney Fallon PD Fallon Municipal
Ryan Street Tribal Lake Justice
Rolando Rojas Fallon PD Lake Justice
Lyle Gardner Fallon PD Canal Justice
Maria Nunez Churchill SO Virginia Township Justice
Mitchell Wright Fallon PD Wadsworth Justice
Derry Beach Fallon PD 10th Judicial District
Ivan Williams NV Highway Tonopah Justice
Vincent Martinez Churchill SO New River Justice
Non-warrant bookings    
Michael Blackburn Churchill SO Injury to property, opening a sealed letter
Dereck Vradenburg-Wheeler Fallon PD Probation Violation
Chelby Hawke NV Highway DUI, reckless
David Bell Fallon PD Ex-felon failure to register, resist/obstruct/delay
Danny Owens Fallon PD Resist/obstruct/delay
Kevin Capton Fallon PD Probation violation, resist/obstruct/delay
Marissa Tybo Fallon PD Trespassing, resist/obstruct/delay
Derry Beach Fallon PD Trespassing, resist/obstruct/delay
Edgar Martinez-Gonzalez Fallon PD Disorderly, provoking assault
Rusty Oppenhein Fallon PD Resist/obstruct/delay, petit larceny
Inmate Count:    
  Males 34
  Females 13
  Total 47
          Never miss a meeting or community event – keep an eye on the community calendar at https://www.thefallonpost.org/events/ If you like what we’re doing, please support our effort to provide local, independent news and contribute to The Fallon Post, your online news source for all things Fallon.