Planning Commission Elects New Vice Chairman

  • 2021-10-17, 11:46 AM
  • Staff Report
Planning Commission Elects New Vice Chairman Photo courtesy of Charlie Arciniega

During their regular monthly meeting on Wednesday, October 14, the Planning Commission elected Charlie Arciniega as their new Vice Chairman, a position previously held by Charlotte Louis who passed away recently. Arciniega's term as Vice Chair will run through September 2024. The commission is lead by Chairwoman Deanna Diehl; other board members include Scott Nelson, Myles Getto, Shane Yates, and Zack Bunyard. The board meets on the second Wednesday of each month, at 7 p.m. in the County Commission Chambers. 


Staff Report



Comments (0)

Adding comment means accepting the rules and regulations. Vulgar, offensive content that violates the rules and regulations will be removed.

By submitting comments, you accept the rules and regulations of the portal. (company name) located  in (city) is the administrator of your personal data for purposes related to the use of the website. According to law, providing personal data is voluntary, the User has the right to access their data at all times and correct them.