County Awards 2020 Jim Regan Memorial Scholarships

  • 2020-06-08, 10:40 AM (update 2020-06-08, 10:51 AM)
  • Source: Churchill County
County Awards 2020 Jim Regan Memorial Scholarships Anne McMillin, PIO Michael Johnson, Commissioners Erquiaga, Scharmann, and Olsen along with Brock Richardson

Michael Johnson, County Planner and chairman of the Employee Management Committee announced the winners of the Jim Regan Memorial Scholarship. Ashby Trotter received $2,500, Brock Richardson received $2,000, and Brooklyn Whitaker received $1,500.

The Jim Regan Memorial Scholarship was established to memorialize former Churchill County Commissioner Jim Regan, and the significant contributions he made to Churchill County by awarding a scholarships to eligible general Churchill County employees or their dependents to assist with higher education.




Never miss a meeting or community event – keep an eye on the community calendar at

If you like what we’re doing, please support our effort to provide local, independent news and contribute to The Fallon Post, your online news source for all things Fallon.

The Fallon Post -- 1951 W. Williams #385, Fallon, Nevada 89406

Source: Churchill County

Pictures (2)



Comments (0)

Adding comment means accepting the rules and regulations. Vulgar, offensive content that violates the rules and regulations will be removed.

By submitting comments, you accept the rules and regulations of the portal. (company name) located  in (city) is the administrator of your personal data for purposes related to the use of the website. According to law, providing personal data is voluntary, the User has the right to access their data at all times and correct them.