Local Republicans award scholarships

  • 2019-07-26, 04:58 AM
  • Editor
Local Republicans award scholarships
                    The local republican organization, Churchill County Republican Central Committee, recently awarded two scholarships to local students heading off to their secondary studies. Winners of this year's scholarships were Kaylynn Perez and Deegan Furia. The Central Committee meets every second Wednesday at The Depot in the dining room upstairs at noon for lunch and their regular business meeting. Any registered republicans and their guests are welcome to attend.     Never miss the local news -- read more on The Fallon Post home page. If you enjoy The Fallon Post, please support our effort to provide local, independent news and make a contribution today.  Your contribution makes possible this online news source for all things Fallon.

Pictures (1)



Comments (0)

Adding comment means accepting the rules and regulations. Vulgar, offensive content that violates the rules and regulations will be removed.

By submitting comments, you accept the rules and regulations of the portal. (company name) located  in (city) is the administrator of your personal data for purposes related to the use of the website. According to law, providing personal data is voluntary, the User has the right to access their data at all times and correct them.